HOTEL LE 12, 4*, PARIS

WHEN THE INDUSTRIAL ATMOSPHERE BECOMES INTIMATE

Formerly known as the Hotel du Président Wilson, the 4* Hotel Le 12 is undergoing a renaissance. 

In August 2021, after more than a year and a half of work, the hotel Le 12, 4* opens its doors and reveals a unique style that mixes with as much audacity as talent the codes of the industrial world and the art of stained glass. 

Imagined by the architect and designer Elsa Joseph, the decoration is sublimated by backlighting that enhances the sobriety of the lines and the nobility of the materials. 

The 4* Hotel Le 12 successfully combines metal and soft materials, black and illuminated colors, in a comfortable modernity. An aesthetic that echoes the Saint-Lazare train station located a few steps away, with large panels made of narrow metal rails that imprison colored glass panels. Original and spectacular, these panels, which cover the walls of the lobby and the 30 rooms, diffuse a soft light.

Located a few steps from the Saint-Lazare train station, the 4* Hotel Le 12 is ideally situated for travelers.

From the outset, the 4* Hotel Le 12 has integrated a sanitary protocol to guarantee the health and safety of its guests and staff. Reception, lounge, rooms, wellness areas and all common areas of the hotel Le 12, 4* respect strict sanitary safety instructions.

 
 

Hotel le 12

The services

  • Reception 24/24
  • Conciergerie
  • Luggage
  • Ecological approach


More information

 
 
Quick Response Code

ouverture prévue dans

Countdown initializing

 

Hôtel Le 12, 4*

Quand l’ambiance industrielle se fait intimiste

Autrefois connu sous le nom d’hôtel du Président Wilson, l’hôtel Le 12, 4* vit une renaissance. 

Août 2021, après plus d’un an et demi de travaux, l’hôtel Le 12, 4* ouvre ses portes et dévoile un style unique qui mêle avec autant d’audace que de talent les codes de l’univers industriel et l’art du vitrail. 

Imaginée par l'architecte et designeuse Elsa Joseph, la décoration est ici sublimée par des rétroéclairages qui valorisent la sobriété des lignes et la noblesse des matières. 

L’hôtel Le 12, 4*, réussit le mariage du métal et des matières douillettes, du noir et des couleurs illuminées, dans une modernité confortable assumée. Une esthétique qui fait écho à la gare Saint-Lazare située à quelques pas, avec de grands panneaux faits de rails métalliques étroits qui emprisonnent des plaques de verre coloré. Originaux et spectaculaires, ces panneaux, qui habillent les murs du lobby et des 30 chambres, diffusent une douce lumière.

Situé à quelques pas de la gare Saint-Lazare, l’hôtel Le 12, 4* bénéficie d’un emplacement idéal pour les voyageurs.

L’hôtel  Le 12, 4* a intégré, dès sa conception, un protocole sanitaire, pour garantir la sécurité et la santé de ses clients et de ses équipes. Réception, salon, chambres, espaces bien-être et toutes les parties communes de l’hôtel Le 12, 4* respectent de strictes consignes de sécurité sanitaire.

 

Le quartier

 
 

Hôtel le 12

Les services

  • Accueil 24/24
  • Conciergerie
  • Bagagerie
  • Démarche écologique

 
En savoir plus

 
 
f820d3ed-3ccd-429d-984d-e08d9c6cfda3
2bc0ebc3-855a-455d-bea8-576e79042013
6a95363e-0840-47d5-9920-113773efbb93
8aecbd9e-dddb-4ebc-bf7a-f00fcc948aa7
7ef426ff-7469-4d46-b3b4-4f5f01cf1f3e
Quick Response Code